

Organisational information

Managers Members of the Board of Directors:

István Lepsényi	President
Zsolt Tibor Deák	member
dr. László Parragh	member
Péter György Wáberer	member
Bálint Miklós Bethlen	member
Péter Ratatics	member
Zsolt Barna	member

Members of the Supervisory Board

László Baranyay	Deputy Chairman	
Erzsébet Knáb	member	
László Koji	member	
dr. György János Bánáti	member	
Zoltán Halasi	member	
Gábor János Meleg	member	
-		

Auditor

Ernst & Young Könyvvizsgáló Kft

Menedzsment

CEO	Zsolt Hegyi	
interim Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Deputy CEO for Human Resources	Dányi Gábor	
Deputy CEO for Strategy	László Reich	
Director General for Human Resources	Katalin Tímea Hágen	
Director General for Transport Services	Tamás Négrádi	
Director General for Property Maintenance and Management	Zoltán Fekete	
Director General for Legal Services	dr. Endre Kutlán- Nemeskéri	
Director General for Security and Safety	Sándor Olivér Kovács	

